Resellers

MAINLAND FRANCE
Dr. Gerry van Oossanen, 79320 (Nouvelle Aquitaine). Email:equinesaddlery.nl@gmail.com
Marlous van de Ven-Rabou, 55210 Herbeuville Email: marlous@saddlefittinglorraine.fr
Jo Parkman, 72260 Marolles-les-Braults  Email: joparkman@hotmail.co.uk

AUSTRALIA
Celeste Elliott. Email: celeste_elliott@hotmail.com
Naomi Mumford, Queensland. Email: naomi@inlineequine.com.au

ESTONIA
Kati Moses, Tallinn Email: kati@sadulashop.ee

LUXEMBOURG
Marlous van de Ven-Rabou, 55210 Herbeuville Email: marlous@saddlefittinglorraine.fr

PAYS-BAS (The Netherlands)
Janneke Geelen, Hengelo www.zadelsteun.nl
Odette Welles, Kekerdom email: omwelles@googlemail.com
Marianne Hoiting, Hollandscheveld Email: info@dezadeladviseur.nl

SOUTH-AFRICA
Megan Zofka (Equine Care), Email: meganuren@telkomsa.net

If you like to become a reseller, please contact us by email:  estafrance17@gmail.com

ESTA Saddle Fitting

Measuring a saddle requires expertise and craftsmanship; therefore we advice to have your saddle fitted and regularly checked by a professional saddle fitter.